All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Sat 20 Jan

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

Corona Theater Montreal, QC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 22 Jan

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

Tide & Boar Ballroom Moncton, NB 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 16 Feb

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

The 40 Brandon, MB Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

Casino Regina Show Lounge Regina, SK 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:15 PM
Tue 20 Feb

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

Bo's Bar and Grill Red Deer, AB 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 22 Feb

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

Better Than Fred's Grande Prairie, AB 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 24 Feb

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

The Starlite Room Edmonton, AB 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 25 Feb

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

The Starlite Room Edmonton, AB 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 27 Feb

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

Vanier Hall Prince George, BC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 05 Mar

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 06 Mar

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

The Crocodile Seattle, WA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 08 Mar

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

The Independent San Francisco, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 09 Mar

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

The Observatory Santa Ana, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 10 Mar

'IN LOVING MEMORY OF’ 20TH ANNIVERSARY VIP

The Roxy West Hollywood, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM